Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Tickets

To purchase tickets for shows at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion click the buy tickets button below.

Blue Hills Bank Pavilion is open throughout the week and often sells out quickly, to avoid disappointment please ensure you book your tickets well in advance.

Jackson Browne
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Jackson Browne at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Big Sean
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Big Sean at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Primus & Mastodon
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Primus & Mastodon at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats
Friday, June 08, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Vance Joy
Friday, June 15, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Vance Joy at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Kidz Bop Live
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Kidz Bop Live at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Foreigner
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Foreigner at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Styx, Joan Jett, The Blackhearts & Tesla
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Styx, Joan Jett, The Blackhearts & Tesla at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Barenaked Ladies
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Barenaked Ladies at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Steve Miller Band & Peter Frampton
Friday, July 06, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Steve Miller Band & Peter Frampton at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld
Friday, July 13, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Charlie Puth & Hailee Steinfeld at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Friday, July 20, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for  at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Sylvan Esso
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Sylvan Esso at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
David Byrne
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for David Byrne at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
David Byrne
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for David Byrne at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Jason Mraz
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Jason Mraz at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Jeff Beck, Paul Rodgers & Ann Wilson
Friday, August 03, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Jeff Beck, Paul Rodgers & Ann Wilson at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Yanni
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Yanni at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
O.A.R. & Matt Nathanson
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for O.A.R. & Matt Nathanson at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Billy Currington
Friday, August 31, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Billy Currington at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Jethro Tull
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Jethro Tull at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

The Blue Hills Bank Pavilion hosts events ranging from Country music to Hip Hop to Trance and is a venue for all audiences.