Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Tickets

To purchase tickets for shows at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion click the buy tickets button below.

Blue Hills Bank Pavilion is open throughout the week and often sells out quickly, to avoid disappointment please ensure you book your tickets well in advance.

Coheed and Cambria
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Coheed and Cambria at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Ryan Adams & Jenny Lewis
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Ryan Adams & Jenny Lewis at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Empire of The Sun
Friday, May 12, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Empire of The Sun at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Jean-Michel Jarre
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Jean-Michel Jarre at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Don Henley
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Don Henley at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
City and Colour
Thursday, June 08, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for City and Colour at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Slightly Stoopid, Iration & J Boog
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Slightly Stoopid, Iration & J Boog at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Ween
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Ween at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Bryan Adams
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Bryan Adams at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Deftones & Rise Against
Friday, June 16, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Deftones & Rise Against at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
The Dirty Heads & Soja
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for The Dirty Heads & Soja at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
John Legend
Monday, June 19, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for John Legend at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Kidz Bop Kids
Friday, June 23, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Kidz Bop Kids at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Jason Isbell
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Jason Isbell at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Idina Menzel
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Idina Menzel at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
The Moody Blues
Monday, July 10, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for The Moody Blues at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Gorillaz
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Gorillaz at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Violent Femmes & Echo and The Bunnymen
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Violent Femmes & Echo and The Bunnymen at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
311, New Politics & The Skints
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for 311, New Politics & The Skints at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Foreigner, Cheap Trick & Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience
Monday, July 17, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Foreigner, Cheap Trick & Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Spoon
Friday, July 21, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Spoon at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Primus & Clutch
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Primus & Clutch at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Primus
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Primus at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Slayer, Lamb of God & Behemoth
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Slayer, Lamb of God & Behemoth at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Chicago – The Band & The Doobie Brothers at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Diana Ross
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Diana Ross at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Alt-J
Friday, July 28, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Alt-J at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
The Head and The Heart
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for The Head and The Heart at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Blondie & Garbage
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Blondie & Garbage at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Belle and Sebastian & Andrew Bird
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Belle and Sebastian & Andrew Bird at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Rebelution
Saturday, August 05, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Rebelution at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Gov't Mule & Galactic
Friday, August 11, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Gov’t Mule & Galactic at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Joe Bonamassa
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Joe Bonamassa at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
John Mellencamp
Monday, August 14, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for John Mellencamp at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
The Goo Goo Dolls & Phillip Phillips
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for The Goo Goo Dolls & Phillip Phillips at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Sting
Saturday, September 02, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Sting at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Father John Misty
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Father John Misty at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Young The Giant
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Young The Giant at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Sublime With Rome & The Offspring
Friday, September 15, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Sublime With Rome & The Offspring at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Sturgill Simpson
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Sturgill Simpson at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

The Blue Hills Bank Pavilion hosts events ranging from Country music to Hip Hop to Trance and is a venue for all audiences.