Leader Bank Pavilion Tickets

To purchase tickets for shows at the Leader Bank Pavilion click the buy tickets button below.

Leader Bank Pavilion is open throughout the week and often sells out quickly, to avoid disappointment please ensure you book your tickets well in advance.

Roger Daltrey & KT Tunstall
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Roger Daltrey & KT Tunstall at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Sarah McLachlan & Feist
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Sarah McLachlan & Feist at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Jason Mraz
Saturday, July 06, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Jason Mraz at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Mike (Michael Francis Seander)
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Mike (Michael Francis Seander) at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
I Prevail & Halestorm
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for I Prevail & Halestorm at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Kidz Bop Live
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Kidz Bop Live at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Kidz Bop Live
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Kidz Bop Live at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Two Door Cinema Club
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Two Door Cinema Club at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Slash, Keb Mo, ZZ Ward & Robert Randolph
Thursday, August 01, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Slash, Keb Mo, ZZ Ward & Robert Randolph at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Black Pumas
Friday, August 02, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Black Pumas at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
Saturday, August 03, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Joe Russo’s Almost Dead at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
311
Wednesday, August 07, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for 311 at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Melissa Etheridge & Indigo Girls
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Melissa Etheridge & Indigo Girls at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Bush, Jerry Cantrell & Candlebox
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Bush, Jerry Cantrell & Candlebox at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Young Miko
Sunday, September 01, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Young Miko at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Jordan Davis, Mitchell Tenpenny & Ashley Cooke
Thursday, September 05, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Jordan Davis, Mitchell Tenpenny & Ashley Cooke at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Omar Apollo
Friday, September 06, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Omar Apollo at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Falling In Reverse
Monday, September 09, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Falling In Reverse at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Megadeth
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Megadeth at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Jane's Addiction & Love and Rockets
Friday, September 13, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Jane’s Addiction & Love and Rockets at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Dalton and The Sheriffs
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Leader Bank Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Dalton and The Sheriffs at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

The Leader Bank Pavilion hosts events ranging from Country music to Hip Hop to Trance and is a venue for all audiences.

WANT THE LATEST GIG ANNOUNCEMENTS?

Sign up for our monthly "What's On Guide" and be the first to get the best tickets at the best prices!